www.FinancialSurvivalNetwork.com presents

Don Gould has lived and worked in diverse and far-flung corners of the world, including several Middle Eastern countries, Southeast Asia, and Africa. As a contractor to the US Army during a tour in Iraq, he saw many examples of Islamic fanaticism firsthand. Living with his family in Indonesia, he again encountered the ingrained belief in an inevitable global Islamic domination, and after years of living in different countries dominated by Islam, Don determined that the Glenn Becks of the world must be taken seriously.

In the tradition of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor, Don Gould’s new book, 9/11 to Global Jihad: The Grand Plan, published by GrumpyFox Books, is a masterfully complex tale of global Islamic terrorism and espionage—an intriguing, intense book with a chilling climax!

Go to www.FinancialSurvivalNetwork.com for the latest info on the economy and precious metals markets

Direct download: RonGould130122_01.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 2:20pm EDT
Comments[0]

Adding comments is not available at this time.



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

August 2020
S M T W T F S
     
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31